About us

As long as
time exists.

Beyer Watches & Jewellery, located on Bahnhofstrasse in Zurich, is the oldest watch retailer in the World. Founded in 1760, the family company has been run by the eighth generation since 1996: Managing Director René Beyer is proud to be able to draw on a vast trove of watchmaking experience dating back 260 years.

Learn more about Beyer’s history

News

The latest news from
the world of Beyer

Now that the refurbishment has come to a successful and timely finish, we are pleased to be welcoming you to the reopening of our store at Bahnhofstrasse 31 in Zurich. Embark on a new era with us and be enchanted by the fascinating glamour of our completely redesigned premises.

Contact

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zurich

Beyer Watches & Jewellery

Telephone: +41 43 344 63 63

Monday to Friday
9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.

Saturday 
9.30 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Email

Patek Philippe at Beyer

Telephone: +41 44 888 33 88

Monday to Friday
9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.

Saturday 
9.30 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Email

Beyer Clock and Watch Museum

Telephone: +41 43 344 63 63

Monday to Friday
2.00 p.m. to 6.00 p.m.

 

Email

Watches

Our watch collection

The Beyer watch collection has exquisite timepieces for every taste and at different price levels. Choose from 12 premier watch brands, Beyer’s own line of watches and a number of antique watches and consigned timepieces from our vintage collection.

Jewellery

Our jewellery collection

At Beyer, in addition to watches you can also discover exceptional pieces of jewellery without movements. Have a look at the extraordinary pieces crafted in our own goldsmith atelier, jewellery from other select brands and exceptional vintage pieces.

Beyer Clock and Watch Museum

Tracking
time

The Beyer Clock and Watch Museum is one of Zurich’s major attractions. It is located on the famed shopping mile in the heart of Zurich and can be accessed via the Beyer Chronometrie shop. The collection is one of the most important in the world.

Learn more and buy tickets

Newsletter

Don’t miss a thing

Subscribe to our newsletter. We will provide you with information about special offers, events and the latest news from Beyer.

“beyond”, issue 30

Immerse yourself in the world of Beyer with the current issue of our customer magazine, “beyond”.

To the magazine

Podcast

Coming soon: the new Beyer podcast about time, clocks, watches and all sorts of other treasures. We will be happy to let you know when the first episode is available – just subscribe to our newsletter.

Subscribe to newsletter

Follow us

Über uns

So lange es
Zeit gibt.

Beyer Uhren & Juwelen an der Bahnhofstrasse Zürich ist das älteste Uhrengeschäft der Welt. 1760 gegründet, liegt das Familienunternehmen seit 1996 in Händen der achten Generation: Geschäftsleiter René Beyer ist stolz, aus dem riesigen Erfahrungsschatz von 260 Jahren Uhrmacherhandwerk schöpfen zu dürfen.

Beyer Geschichte entdecken

Aktuell

Neues aus der
Welt von Beyer

Pünktlich nach dem erfolgreichen Umbau begrüssen wir Sie zur Wiedereröffnung unseres Ladengeschäfts an der Bahnhofstrasse 31 in Zürich. Starten Sie mit uns in eine neue Ära und lassen Sie sich von dem faszinierenden Glanz unserer völlig neu gestalteten Räumlichkeiten verzaubern.

Kontakt

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zürich

Beyer Uhren & Juwelen

Telefon +41 43 344 63 63

Montag – Freitag
09.30 – 18.30

Samstag 
09.30 – 16.00

Email schreiben

Patek Philippe at Beyer

Telefon +41 44 888 33 88

Montag – Freitag
09.30 – 18.30

Samstag 
09.30 – 16.00

Email schreiben

Beyer Uhrenmuseum

Telefon +41 43 344 63 63

Montag – Freitag
14.00 – 18.00

 

Email schreiben

Uhren

Unsere Uhrenkollektion

Das Beyer Uhren-Sortiment hält exquisite Stücke für jeden Geschmack und in unterschiedlichen Preisklassen für Sie bereit. Freuen Sie sich auf zwölf Top-Uhrenmarken, die hauseigene Beyer-Uhrenlinie sowie zahlreiche antike Uhren und Kommissionsuhren aus dem Vintage-Sortiment.

Juwelen

Unsere Juwelen-Auswahl

Bei Beyer gibt es neben dem Uhrensortiment auch aussergewöhnliche Schmuckstücke ohne Uhrwerk zu entdecken: Seien Sie gespannt auf exorbitantes Bijoux aus dem eigenen Goldschmiede-Atelier, auf auserlesene Markenjuwelen sowie exzeptionelle Vintage-Pieces.

Uhrenmuseum

Auf den
Spuren der Zeit

Das Uhrenmuseum Beyer gilt als eine der grossen Attraktionen Zürichs. Es befindet sich an der berühmten Einkaufsmeile inmitten von Zürich und ist durch das Ladenlokal der Beyer Chronometrie erreichbar. Die ausgestellte Sammlung zählt zu den bedeutendsten der Welt.

Mehr erfahren & Tickets

Newsletter

Nichts mehr verpassen

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an. Gerne versorgen wir Sie regelmässig mit Angeboten, Events und Neuigkeiten aus dem Hause Beyer.

beyond Nr. 30

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt von Beyer – mit der aktuellen Ausgabe unseres Kundenmagazins beyond.

zum Kundenmagazin

Podcast

Coming soon: Der neue Beyer Podcast rund um Zeit, Uhren und andere Kostbarkeiten. Gerne informieren wir Sie, sobald die erste Folge zu hören ist: Melden Sie sich einfach zu unserem Newsletter an.

Newsletter abonnieren

Folgen Sie uns