Breitling

Beyer and Breitling.

Breitling ascribes particular importance to quality and guarantees reliability, functionality and performance, even in extreme situations. That is why the company is greatly appreciated by Beyer. Over the course of the collaboration that began in 1984, a number of spectacular customer events have been carried out jointly by the two companies.

Chronomat Bentley Edition

AB01343A1L1A1 WG

Premier Chronograph 42

AB0118221B1P1 WG

Navitimer Automatic 35

U17395211A1U1 WG

Breitling

Innovation and passion since 1884

When founder Léon Breitling died in 1914, he passed on to his son Gaston not only his watch repair shop, but also his pioneering spirit, a sense of innovation and a passion for chronographs. Since then, Breitling has made watches that meet every challenge – on land, on water and in the air. It is no coincidence that the robust watches are especially popular with pilots. Then as now, Breitling stands for performance, innovation and boldness. Among the most important collections are the Navitimer, the Chronomat and the Superocean.

Chronomat

Breitling’s universal sport watch for every undertaking – at home, on the red carpet or on the beach. The Chronomat, which was launched in 1984, is a stylish celebration of the 100th anniversary of Breitling while also marking a return to the mechanical chronograph. Nearly 40 years later, the Chronomat appeals to men and women for whom determination, action and style are important.

Navitimer

For more than 65 years, the Breitling Navitimer has been one of the world’s most beloved mechanical chronographs. The Navitimer family introduces a watchmaking legend to a whole new generation.

Superocean Heritage

The reissued and improved Superocean Heritage collection celebrates a tradition of great diving watches that dates back more than 60 years. The reworked design combines a timeless aesthetic with the latest technology.

Avenger

Power in action. The Breitling Avenger is a study in superlatives: incomparably reliable, extremely robust and durable, maximally functional and incredibly easy to read. Ready when you are!

SuperOcean

The SuperOcean is the quintessence of the classic diving watch. It was created by Breitling in 1957 for professional and military divers, but it immediately found enthusiasts among recreational divers and watch fans, too.

Professional

One of the earliest and most enduring Breitling slogans was “Instruments for professionals”. This is just as true now as it has always been. The watches in the Professional family have features that make them the perfect partner for every adventure.

Aviator 8

The watches in the Aviator 8 family are the bold new faces of a legendary collection. They are brilliant and modern interpretations of the original design and the technical features of the first Breitling pilot’s watches.

Premier

In the 1940s, Breitling launched the original Premiers, watches dedicated to everyday elegance. Now, the new Premier collection introduces models whose elegance is worthy of their historic name and whose quality, performance, and design DNA are pure Breitling!

Appointments

Visit us

At Beyer, we always take the time to speak with our guests personally and in detail about their wishes. 

If you arrange an appointment in advance, we will be able to prepare ourselves to address your explicit needs. Of course, you can also stop by whenever you wish without registering in advance.

Telephone +41 43 344 63 63
E-mail contact@beyer-ch.com

Arrange an appointment

Beyer Watches & Jewellery

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zurich, Switzerland

Monday to Friday

9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.

Saturday
9.30 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Breitling

Beyer und Breitling.

Breitling misst der Werkqualität besondere Bedeutung zu und garantiert auch in Extremsituationen Zuverlässigkeit, Funktionalität und Leistungsfähigkeit. Dafür wird das Unternehmen sehr von Beyer geschätzt. Im Laufe der seit 1984 bestehenden Zusammenarbeit wurden gemeinsam viele spektakuläre Kundenanlässe realisiert.

Breitling

Innovation und Leidenschaft seit 1884

Als Gründer Léon Breitling im Jahr 1914 starb, vererbte er seinem Sohn Gaston nicht nur seine Uhrenwerkstatt, sondern auch Pioniergeist, ein Gespür für Innovationen und eine Leidenschaft für Chronographen. Breitling macht seit jeher Uhren, die allen Herausforderungen gewachsen sind – zu Land, zu Wasser und in der Luft. Es ist kein Zufall, dass die robusten Uhren bei Piloten besonders gut ankommen: Damals wie heute steht Breitling für Performance, Innovation und Kühnheit. Zu den wichtigsten Kollektionen gehören die Navitimer, der Chronomat oder die Superocean.

Chronomat

Breitlings universelle Sportuhr für jedes Unterfangen: sei es zu Hause, auf dem roten Teppich oder am Strand. Die Chronomat, die 1984 auf den Markt kam, feierte stilvoll das hundertjährige Bestehen von Breitling und markierte gleichwohl die Rückkehr des mechanischen Chronographen. Beinahe 40 Jahre später werden mit der Chronomat Männer und Frauen angesprochen, denen Zielstrebigkeit, Action und Stil wichtig sind.

Navitimer

Seit mehr als 65 Jahren ist die Breitling Navitimer einer der beliebtesten mechanischen Chronographen der Welt. Die Navitimer-Familie stellt nun einer ganz neuen Generation diese Legende der Uhrmacherkunst vor. 

Superocean Heritage

Die neu aufgelegte und verbesserte Kollektion Superocean Heritage feiert die mehr als 60-jährige Tradition der großen Taucheruhren von Breitling. Das überarbeitete Design verschmilzt zeitlose Ästhetik mit modernster Technologie.

Avenger

Power in Action. Die Breitling Avenger ist eine Studie der Superlative: unvergleichlich sicher und verlässlich, extrem robust und stoßfest, maximal funktionell und unglaublich gut ablesbar. Bereit, wenn Sie es sind!

SuperOcean

Die SuperOcean ist die Quintessenz der klassischen Taucheruhr. Sie wurde von Breitling im Jahr 1957 geschaffen, um Berufs- und Militärtaucher auszurüsten, fand aber sofort auch Liebhaber unter Freizeittauchern und Uhrenfans.

Professional

Eines der frühesten und beständigsten Mottos von Breitling lautete „Instruments for Professionals“. Das gilt heute noch genauso wie immer. Die Uhren der Professional-Familie sind mit Features ausgestattet, die sie zum perfekten Partner für jeden Abenteurer machen.

Aviator 8

Die Uhren der Aviator-8-Familie sind die kühnen neuen Gesichter einer legendären Kollektion. Es handelt sich um brillante und moderne Interpretationen des ursprünglichen Designs und der technischen Features der ersten Pilotenuhren von Breitling.

Premier

In den 1940er-Jahren lancierte Breitling die ursprünglichen Premier-Uhren, die für Eleganz im Alltag stehen. Nun machen die Modelle der neuen Premier-Kollektion dem historischen Namen alle Ehre. Ihre Qualität, Leistung und DNA weisen sie als echte Breitling-Uhren aus. 

Termine

Besuchen Sie uns

Wir bei Beyer nehmen uns immer ganz persönlich und ausführlich für unsere Gäste und Ihre Wünsche Zeit. 

Wenn Sie im Vorfeld einen Termin vereinbaren, können wir uns noch dazu explizit auf Ihr Anliegen vorbereiten. Selbstverständlich können Sie aber auch jederzeit ohne Voranmeldung vorbeischauen.

Telefon +41 43 344 63 63
Email contact@beyer-ch.com

Termin vereinbaren

Beyer Uhren & Juwelen

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zürich Schweiz

Montag - Freitag       
09:30 – 18:30

Samstag
09:30 – 16:00