Hublot

Beyer and Hublot.

A friendship turned into a partnership: when Jean-Claude Biver took over Hublot, he completely rebuilt the brand, paving the way in 2006 for an intensive collaboration with Beyer that continues to be bade on enormous trust to this day.

Hublot

Fusion of a wide variety of materials

Founded in Switzerland in 1980, Hublot is defined by its innovation, which began with the highly original combination of gold and rubber. This "Art of Fusion" stems from the imagination of its visionary Honorary Chairman, Jean-Claude Biver, and has been driven forward by CEO Ricardo Guadalupe since 2012.  Keen to preserve its traditional and cutting-edge expertise, and guided by its philosophy to "Be First, Different and Unique".

Big Bang

Hublot’s showcase model, the Big Bang, revolutionised the watch world with its extraordinary design. As a contemporary icon, it constantly reinvents itself while leaving room for technical and aesthetic achievements. More than a watch – a state of mind. 

Classic Fusion

Unique, robust, essential – the Classic Fusion collection reinterprets classical elegance in an inimitable manner that is characteristic for Hublot. A decidedly different style that finds expression in a number of movements, designs, materials and colours.

Spirit of Big Bang

Hublot has captured the spirit of the Big Bang in an exclusive collection in tonneau form. With an ingenious architecture consisting of several layers, the case paves the way for innumerable combinations of materials, colours and surfaces.

MP

The models in the MP collection are characterised by innovation and are the result of a fusion of revolutionary movements and spectacular design. They represent true skill and invite us to see time in a new light.

Appointments

Visit us

At Beyer, we always take the time to speak with our guests personally and in detail about their wishes. 

If you arrange an appointment in advance, we will be able to prepare ourselves to address your explicit needs. Of course, you can also stop by whenever you wish without registering in advance.

Telephone +41 43 344 63 63
E-mail contact@beyer-ch.com

Arrange an appointment

Beyer Watches & Jewellery

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zurich, Switzerland

Monday to Friday
10:00 - 18:30

Saturday
10:00 - 16:00

Hublot

Beyer und Hublot.

Aus einer Freundschaft wird eine Partnerschaft: Als Jean-Claude Biver Hublot übernimmt, baut er die Marke komplett um und ebnet damit 2006 den Weg für eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit Beyer, die bis heute auf grosses Vertrauen baut.

Hublot

Fusion unterschiedlichster Materialien

Als Carlo Crocco 1980 ein Quarzwerk in ein Goldgehäuse einschalte, um es an einem Armband aus Kautschuk zu befestigen, sagte die Branche seiner «Hublot» nur eine kurze Lebensdauer voraus. Die Uhr konnte im Markt behaupten und wurde durch Jean-Claude Biver ¼-Jahrhundert später neu überarbeitet. Aus der einst unglaublichen Verbindung entstand eine moderne Philosophie: Fusion. Die Vereinigung unterschiedlichster Materialien einerseits und die Verschmelzung von Tradition und Moderne anderseits.

Big Bang

Hublots Vorzeigemodell, die Big Bang, hat die Uhrenwelt mit seinem außergewöhnlichen Design revolutioniert. Als zeitgenössische Ikone erfindet sie sich kontinuierlich neu und lässt dabei Raum für technische und ästhetische Errungenschaften. Mehr als eine Uhr: ein Geisteszustand. 

Classic Fusion

Einzigartig, robust, essenziell – die Kollektion Classic Fusion interpretiert klassische Eleganz auf unnachahmliche, für Hublot charakteristische Weise neu. Ein entschieden anderer Stil, der in einer Vielzahl von Uhrwerken, Designs, Materialien und Farben Ausdruck findet.

Spirit of Big Bang

Hublot hat das Wesen der Big Bang in einer exklusiven Kollektion in „Tonneau“-Form erfasst. Mit ihrer ausgeklügelten Architektur mit mehreren Schichten ebnen die Gehäuse den Weg für unzählige Material-, Farb- und Oberflächenkombinationen.

MP

Die Modelle der MP-Kollektion stehen im Zeichen der Innovation und sind das Ergebnis einer Fusion von revolutionären Uhrwerken und spektakulären Designs. Sie verkörpern wahres Können und laden uns ein, die Zeit in einem neuen Licht zu betrachten.

Termine

Besuchen Sie uns

Wir bei Beyer nehmen uns immer ganz persönlich und ausführlich für unsere Gäste und Ihre Wünsche Zeit. 

Wenn Sie im Vorfeld einen Termin vereinbaren, können wir uns noch dazu explizit auf Ihr Anliegen vorbereiten. Selbstverständlich können Sie aber auch jederzeit ohne Voranmeldung vorbeischauen.

Telefon +41 43 344 63 63
Email contact@beyer-ch.com

Termin vereinbaren

Beyer Uhren & Juwelen

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zürich Schweiz

Montag - Freitag       
09:30 – 18:30

Samstag
09:30 – 16:00