Baume & Mercier

Beyer and Baume & Mercier.

Let nothing slip through and manufacture watches only of the highest quality: that has always been the guiding principle of the Baume brothers in the Baume & Mercier ateliers in Switzerland’s Jura region. The casual elegance and premium materials are embraced by Beyer and have been complementing the product range since 1997.

Baume & Mercier Clifton Baumatic

Reference M0A10467

Baume & Mercier Hampton

Reference M0A10523

Baume & Mercier Classima Automatic

Reference M0A10479

Baume & Mercier

Timeless elegance

The watches of Baume & Mercier exude casual elegance. Precious materials and innovative forms give the high-quality interior a contemporary look. Ob sportlich oder luxuriös: Baume & Mercier watches are unobtrusively spectacular and always something special. Baume & Mercier’s history dates back to 1830, with its founding taking place near La Chaux-de-Fonds. The most famous models are the watch classics Clifton, Classima and the rectangular Hampton, as well as the ladies’ model Linea.

Clifton Baumatic

The Clifton collection is both contemporary and iconic. Powered by Swiss-made mechanical movements renowned for their quality, this collection showcases Baume & Mercier’s heritage of watchmaking expertise. It features a diverse range of models in 18K red gold, two-tone or steel equipped with self-winding movements driving various functions such as complete calendar, dual time or chronograph displays. Combining tradition with innovation, new models of the collection are equipped with Baume & Mercier’s in-house self-winding mechanical calibre, the Baumatic BM13-1975A. Masculine and distinguished, Clifton timepieces appeal to demanding gentlemen looking to acquire a classic yet performant and innovative watch.

Clifton Club

The Clifton Club collection presents sport watches designed to accompany urban, active and elegant men on every occasion. It features models with polished and satin-finished case in diverse materials: ADLC, aluminum, steel and bronze, equipped with self-winding or quartz movements. Built for adventure and resolutely contemporary, it elegantly revisits sporting values while respecting traditional watchmaking codes.

Classima

The Classima collection combines authentic watchmaking expertise and the simple sophistication of a timeless design. It remains faithful to its original vocation for classic, discreet elegance. Featuring a variety of dials including the iconic line guilloché decor or the new grain d’orge guilloché decor, these watches marry understated perfection with technical prowess. Classima watches are popular with those who consider subtle minimalism to be a mark of uniqueness.

Classima Lady

The Classima lady references are perfect for daylong wear. Diamond-set, steel or two-tone versions are driven by a precise Swiss-made quartz calibre or by a more traditional mechanical self-winding movement. Mother-of-pearl or white dials, graced with Roman numerals and a fine sunray guilloché decor, admirably round out these feminine range. Classima lady’s watch is ideal for the woman who desires a watch that reflects her personality.

Promesse

The Promesse watch was born from the idea of incorporating an oval inside a round shape. The singular design reflects on the bracelet of which the curves make a perfect match with those of the two-tone or steel case. These elegant and feminine models adopt a sophisticated style with a diamond-set mother-of-pearl or silver-coloured dial enriched by a delicate drapé guilloché decor.

Hampton

Inspired by 1940s watches and clearly standing out from established conventions, the rectangular design of Hampton watches exercises a self-evident appeal. With its inspired shape that naturally instills a chic, relaxed dimension, the Hampton watch has made its way through the generations while remaining as inherently modern as ever. The Hampton collection comprises men’s steel models. These timepieces driven by mechanical self-winding movements are available with alligator leather straps secured by a triple folding clasp. The understated contemporary interpretation of the Hampton collection for women dares to offer suggestive curves.

Appointments

Visit us

At Beyer, we always take the time to speak with our guests personally and in detail about their wishes. 

If you arrange an appointment in advance, we will be able to prepare ourselves to address your explicit needs. Of course, you can also stop by whenever you wish without registering in advance.

Telephone +41 43 344 63 63
E-mail contact@beyer-ch.com

Arrange an appointment

Beyer Watches & Jewellery

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zurich, Switzerland

Monday to Friday

9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.

Saturday
9.30 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Baume & Mercier

Beyer und Baume & Mercier.

Nichts durchgehen lassen und nur Uhren von höchster Qualität produzieren: Das ist seit jeher die Devise der Gebrüder Baume in den Ateliers von Baume & Mercier im Schweizer Jura. Die lässige Eleganz und die wertvollen Materialien finden Anklang bei Beyer und ergänzen das Sortiment seit 1997.

Baume & Mercier

Zeitlose Eleganz

Die Uhren von Baume & Mercier sind von lässiger Eleganz. Wertvolle Materialien und innovative Formen verleihen dem hochwertigen Innenleben eine zeitgemässe Optik. Ob sportlich oder luxuriös: Die Uhren von Baume & Mercier sind zurückhaltend spektakulär und immer etwas Besonderes. Die Geschichte von Baume & Mercier geht bis ins Jahre 1830 zurück und gründet in der Nähe von La Chaux-de-Fonds. Als bekannteste Modelle gelten die Uhrenklassiker «Clifton», «Classima» und die rechteckige «Hampton» sowie das Damenmodell «Linea».

Clifton Baumatic

Die Kollektion Clifton ist modern und gleichzeitig legendär. Diese Kollektion ist mit hochwertigen mechanischen Uhrwerken schweizer Herstellung ausgestattet und refl ektiert die traditionelle, uhrmacherische Expertise von Baume & Mercier. Die Kollektion Clifton bietet eine große Auswahl an Modellen: 18 Karat Rosé-Gold, Edelstahl oder zweifarbigen Versionen mit automatischem Aufzug kombiniert mit unterschiedlichen Komplikationen, wie komplettem Kalender, zweite Zeitzone oder Chronographen. Dank der Kombination von Tradition und Innovation sind die neuen Modelle der Kollektion mit dem mechanischen Automatikwerk, dem Baumatic BM13-1975A, ausgestattet. Die Uhren der Kollektion Clifton erfüllen mit ihrem maskulinen und markanten Design die Wünsche anspruchsvoller Männer auf der Suche nach Modellen, die Klassik und Moderne miteinander verbinden.

Clifton Club

Mit der Linie Clifton Club bietet die Maison sportliche Uhrenmodelle, die den aktiven und eleganten Gentleman zu jedem Anlass begleiten. Mit automatischen oder Quarz-Uhrwerken ausgestattet, umfasst sie Modelle mit Gehäusen mit poliertsatiniertem Finish aus unterschiedlichen Materialien: ADLC, Aluminium, Edelstahl und Bronze. Die Clifton Club ist wie geschaffen für das Abenteuer. Durch und durch modern interpretiert sie die Werte des Sports auf elegante Weise und respektiert gleichzeitig die traditionellen Codes der Uhrmacherkunst.

Classima

Die Kollektion Classima vereint authentische Uhrmacher-Expertise mit der schlichten Raffinesse zeitlosen Designs. Sie bleibt ihrer ursprünglichen klassisch-diskreten und eleganten Ausstrahlung absolut treu und bietet eine große Auswahl an Zifferblättern, darunter die berühmte Linie mit Guillochierung oder die neue Grain d’OrgeGuillochierung. Sie kombinieren unaufdringliche Perfektion mit technischem Können. Classima Uhren werden vor allem von denen geschätzt, die dezenten Minimalismus als Zeichen von Einzigartigkeit verstehen.

Classima Lady

Die Classima Damenuhren sind die idealen Begleiter für den Tag. Mit Diamanten besetzt, aus Edelstahl oder als Bicolor Versionen werden sie von präzisen schweizer Quarzuhrwerken oder von klassischeren, mechanischen Uhrwerken mit Automatikaufzug betrieben. Weiße Zifferblätter oder solche aus Perlmutt, verziert mit römischen Ziffern und Sonnen-Guillochierung runden diese feminine Linie perfekt ab. Die Classima Damenuhr ist ideal für Frauen, die sich eine Uhr wünschen, die ihre Persönlichkeit widerspiegelt.

Promesse

Die Uhr Promesse ist aus dem Wunsch entstanden, ein Oval in eine runde Form zu integrieren. Das einzigartige Design ist auch auf das Armband übertragen, dessen geschwungene Form perfekt mit der des Bicolor Gehäuses oder des Edelstahlgehäuses harmoniert. Diese eleganten und femininen Modelle erhalten durch ein mit Diamanten besetztes Perlmuttzifferblatt oder silberfarbenes Zifferblatt mit zarter Drapé-Guillochierung einen besonders raffi nierten Look.

Hampton

Das rechteckige Design der Hampton-Uhren, das von Uhren der 1940er Jahre inspiriert ist und sich deutlich von etablierten Konventionen abhebt, übt eine selbstverständliche Anziehungskraft aus. Mit ihrer inspirierten Form, die auf natürliche Weise eine schicke, entspannte Dimension einflößt, hat sich die Hampton-Uhr ihren Weg durch die Generationen gebahnt und ist dabei von Natur aus modern wie eh und je. Die Hampton-Kollektion umfasst Herrenmodelle aus Stahl. Diese von mechanischen Uhrwerken mit Automatikaufzug angetriebenen Zeitmesser sind mit Alligatorlederarmbändern erhältlich, die durch eine Dreifach-Faltschließe gesichert sind. Die zurückhaltende zeitgenössische Interpretation der Hampton-Kollektion für Frauen wagt suggestive Kurven.

Termine

Besuchen Sie uns

Wir bei Beyer nehmen uns immer ganz persönlich und ausführlich für unsere Gäste und Ihre Wünsche Zeit. 

Wenn Sie im Vorfeld einen Termin vereinbaren, können wir uns noch dazu explizit auf Ihr Anliegen vorbereiten. Selbstverständlich können Sie aber auch jederzeit ohne Voranmeldung vorbeischauen.

Telefon +41 43 344 63 63
Email contact@beyer-ch.com

Termin vereinbaren

Beyer Uhren & Juwelen

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zürich Schweiz

Montag - Freitag       
09:30 – 18:30

Samstag
09:30 – 16:00