Scheffel

Beyer and Scheffel.

The Scheffel brand was founded by Ingrid Scheffel, who later brought her son Axel Scheffel on board. Beyer has long found the creativity and quality of the brand persuasive, with Scheffel being part of the Beyer jewellery range since the launch of the range in 1990.

Bubble Stretch Set

30/4416AWR – bottom-most bracelet
30/4431AWR – earrings

Stretch & Match

30/PR3/HBR

Gold meets wood

Gold meets wood

Scheffel

Exceptional craftsmanship, unparalleled quality and contemporary design: these have always been the principles underlying Scheffel jewellery. Since Ingrid Scheffel started her company in the international jewellery industry in 1976, Scheffel has been pursuing clear goals. Instead of being a mass-market product in the luxury sector, it is about individuality and recognition value. It is new ideas, instinct for current trends and perfect execution that characterise Scheffel’s jewellery.

Scheffel’s customers appreciate craftsmanship and materials of exceptional quality and enjoy the excellent design and optimal functionality. Axel Scheffel manages the family business in the second generation.

Just Gold

With Just Gold, Scheffel has created jewellery that is sporty enough to be worn every day. As a fashion statement, the jewellery underscores the personality of its wearer again and again. Whether the wearer has on an evening dress or jeans, these pieces of jewellery are an uncomplicated matter of course that simply go with everything.

Gold meets wood

“Wood and gold permanently united as a piece of jewellery” – this artistic and technical challenge has been taken up by Axel Scheffel in recent years. It is a task that demanded a great deal from both the designers and the craftsmen. It was imperative to achieve a consistent and perfect shape while working with a material that grows organically. Scheffel developed a new technology that guarantees the outstanding quality of the jewellery for which Scheffel has been known for decades. 

Corian

Corian is a material with many attractive attributes. It has become an important material in architecture and the furniture industry but is also used in many other areas. The high mineral content makes Corian very stable, but it remains easy to work with.

Elforyn

With a mineral basis, Elforyn is a high-quality substitute for ivory. It is quite similar to the material Corian in its structure and characteristics but makes a completely different impression visually. “Elforyn has irresistible allure due to its incomparably soft and warm shimmer, which adapts to different skin tones and can be marvelously combined with other jewellery from the Scheffel collections.” The material is non-porous, acid-resistant, recyclable and thus perfectly suited for the production of jewellery.

Appointments

Visit us

At Beyer, we always take the time to speak with our guests personally and in detail about their wishes. 

If you arrange an appointment in advance, we will be able to prepare ourselves to address your explicit needs. Of course, you can also stop by whenever you wish without registering in advance.

Telephone +41 43 344 63 66 
E-mail contact@beyer.ch

Arrange an appointment

Beyer Watches & Jewellery

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zurich, Switzerland

Monday to Friday

9.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.

Saturday
9.30 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.

Scheffel

Beyer und Scheffel.

Ingrid Scheffel ist Gründerin der Marke Scheffel, die später ihren Sohn Axel Scheffel mit an Bord geholt hat. Die Kreativität und Qualität haben Beyer schon lange überzeugt: Scheffel ist seit der Einführung des Beyer Schmucksortiments – also seit 1990 – darin zu finden.

Scheffel

Höchstes handwerkliches Niveau, beste Qualität und Aktualität im Design; das sind schon immer die Grundsätze von Scheffel-Schmuck. Seit Ingrid Scheffel 1976 mit ihrer Firma in der internationalen Juweliersbranche an den Start ging, verfolgt man bei Scheffel klare Ziele. Keine Massenware im Luxusbereich, sondern Individualität und Wiedererkennungswert. Es sind die neuen Ideen, das richtige Gefühl für das aktuelle Zeitgeschehen und die perfekte Ausführung, die den Schmuck von Scheffel prägen.

Die Kunden von Scheffel wissen handwerkliches Können und höchste Materialqualität zu schätzen und erfreuen sich am guten Design und der optimalen Funktionalität. Axel Scheffel führt das Familienunternehmen in zweiter Generation.

Just Gold

Mit Just Gold hat Scheffel einen Schmuck geschaffen, der mit seiner sportiven Art dazu anhält, jeden Tag getragen zu werden. Als modisches Statement unterstreicht der Schmuck die Persönlichkeit seines Trägers immerzu aufs Neue. Ob zum Abendkleid oder zur Jeans, diese Schmuckstücke passen mit Ihrer unkomplizierten Selbstverständlichkeit einfach immer.

Gold meets Wood

Gold meets Wood, Holz und Gold – dauerhaft als Schmuckstück vereint“ - dieser handwerklichen und künstlerischen Herausforderung stellte sich Axel Scheffel in den letzten Jahren. Eine Aufgabe, die sowohl den Designer, als auch den Handwerker forderte. Es galt, trotz des natürlich gewachsenen Materials eine gleichbleibende und perfekte Form zu erreichen. Scheffel entwickelte eine neue Technik, die jene hervorragende Qualität der Schmuckstücke garantiert, für die Scheffel-Schmuck seit Jahrzehnten bekannt ist. 

Corian

Corian ist ein Material mit vielen positiven Eigenschaften. Es hat sich zu einemwichtigen Werkstoff in der Architektur und der Möbelindustrie entwickelt, wirdaber auch in vielen anderen Bereichen eingesetzt. Der hohe Mineralstoffanteilmacht Corian sehr stabil, wobei es aber trotzdem gut bearbeitbar bleib.

Elforyn

Auf mineralischer Basis ist Elforyn ein hochqualitativer Elfenbeinersatz. Es ist in Beschaffenheit und Eigenschaften dem Material Corian sehr ähnlich macht aber optisch einen ganz anderen Eindruck. „Elforyn verführt mit seinem unvergleichbaren weichen und warmen Schimmer, der sich den verschiedenen Hauttönen anpasst und mit anderen Schmuckstücken der Scheffel Kollektionen wunderbarkombinieren lässt.“ Der Werkstoff ist porenfrei, säureresistent, recyclebar und damit perfekt für die Schmuckherstellung geeignet.

Termine

Besuchen Sie uns

Wir bei Beyer nehmen uns immer ganz persönlich und ausführlich für unsere Gäste und Ihre Wünsche Zeit. 

Wenn Sie im Vorfeld einen Termin vereinbaren, können wir uns noch dazu explizit auf Ihr Anliegen vorbereiten. Selbstverständlich können Sie aber auch jederzeit ohne Voranmeldung vorbeischauen.

Telefon +41 43 344 63 66 
Email contact@beyer.ch

Termin vereinbaren

Beyer Uhren & Juwelen

Bahnhofstrasse 31
8001 Zürich Schweiz

Montag - Freitag       
09:30 – 18:30

Samstag
09:30 – 16:00